WARBRINGER ‘Woe To The Vanquished’ Details & Live Set Video

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Old-school thrash metal enthusiasts Warbringer performed at The Den Of Sin in Sacramento, California on March 17th, with Havok, Exmortus, Psychosomatic, and Thrown Into Exile.

Thanks to Capital Chaos TV, a great quality video of their entire performance is streaming below and shows the band in their usual vicious state.

California’s Warbringer is preparing to issue their new album, ‘Woe To The Vanquished’, via Napalm Records at the end of this month on March 31st. You can find more details of the album below, including a making-of video trailer.


01. Silhouettes
02. Woe To The Vanquished
03. Remain Violent
04. Shellfire
05. Descending Blade
06. Spectral Asylum
07. Divinity Of Flesh
08. When The Guns Fell Silent

Bonus 7″ Single tracklist:

A-side – “Evil Dead” (Death cover feat. Chris Monroy of Skeletal Remains)
B-side – “Arc Lite” (Coroner cover feat. Jadran Gonzalez of Exmortus)



, , , , , , , , , ,