IRON MAIDEN To Resume Vinyl Re-Issues With 12 Upcoming Releases

The legendary Iron Maiden have announced they will be resuming the Vinyl Re-Issues of their discography, which has been on hold since 2014. Things will pick back up on May 19th with heavyweight 180gram black vinyl releases of the new batch of offerings from Parlophone Records. The 12 albums in total will be released in chronological order, on the following dates:

May 19th:
No Prayer For The Dying
Fear Of The Dark
The X Factor
Virtual XI

June 23rd:
Brave New World
Rock In Rio
Dance Of Death
A Matter of Life And Death

July 21st:
Death On The Road
Flight 666
The Final Frontier
En Vivo!

, , ,

About Pat 'Riot' Whitaker

Over 40 years involved in every style, genre, and sub-genre of Rock & Metal you can imagine. Experiences and exposures a thousand miles wide and just as deep.
View all posts by Pat 'Riot' Whitaker →