TRIAL Debut New Lyric Video; Share Upcoming ‘Motherless’ Album Details

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Swedish old-school, heavy metal-flavored band Trial are preparing to release their third studio album ‘Motherless‘ via Metal Blade on April 7th. People are anxiously awaiting the new album, too.

To hold them over, the band has issued a new lyric video for the record’s title track, “Motherless”.  You can check it out below, along with further details about the release.



01. Motherless
02. In Empyrean Labour
03. Cold Comes The Night
04. Juxtaposed
05. Aligerous Architect
06. Birth
07. Embodiment
08. Rebirth


, , , ,