JASTA Streams ‘The Lost Chapters’

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Anyone with an iota of musical awareness knows who Jamey Jasta is, from Hatebreed, MTV’s Headbanger’s Ball, Kingdom Of Sorrow, or what have you. Jamey has a couple of other projects that may not be quite as well-known, one is the hardcore act Icepick and the other is the one bearing his last name, Jasta.

It is that latter one that brings us here today, as the latest offering from Jasta, ‘The Lost Chapters‘, was just released Friday, April 1st. Even better, we have it streaming below here today in its entirety.

The Lost Chapters‘ is basically a collection of previously released songs, with a couple of new cuts included. It’s the first release from Jasta in a while, since the band’s self-titled début effort from back in 2011, in fact. The tracklist for the release is below.

Preorder for ‘The Lost Chapters‘ cd is currently available at Martyr StoreJasta is currently out supporting Killswitch Engage, Anthrax, and The Devil Wears Prada on the ‘Killthrax Tour‘. Find tour dates and tickets here.



JASTA – The Lost Chapters – CD Tracklist
01. This Is Your Life
02. Parasitic
03. The Same Flame
04. Back to What Matters
05. Until We Bleed Again
06. Chasing Demons feat. Howard Jones
07. The Immortal
08. Deadly Business
09. Buried Alive

, , , ,