DIRTY THRILLS Issue ‘I’ll Be With You’ Video From Upcoming ‘Heavy Living’ LP

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer, Riff Relevant.com)

London, UK’s bluesy rock ‘n rollers Dirty Thrills will return with a new album, “Heavy Living“, on September 15th via Frontiers Music Srl.  

Heavy Living” was recorded at Monnow Valley Studio in Rockfield, Monmouth and produced / mixed by James Loughrey (The Darkness, Skindred, Sumo Cyco).

Rife with lung-busting, powerful vocals from frontman Louis James, killer guitar riffs from Jack Fawdry and solid low-end grooves from the rhythm section of Aaron Plows and Steve Corrigan, the new record is sure to please.  Each of these member’s wide-ranging influences combine to produce a pool of sound similar to current rock icons such as Rival Sons, Black Star Riders and The Dead Daisies.

Today, Dirty Thrills are excited to present their new video for the song I’ll Be With You.   Watch the video below along with the previously issued “Law Man“.

‘Heavy Living’ – Track Listing
I’ll Be With You
Go Slow
Law Man
Hanging Around
Lonely Soul
No Resolve
The Brave
Rabbit Hole
Drunk Words
Get Loose
Order “Heavy Living” here: http://radi.al/HeavyLiving
or at the links below:


, , , , , , ,