GODFLESH Announces ‘Post Self’ Album Details

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Legendary industrial experimentalists Godflesh will release a new studio album, ‘Post Self‘, via Shellshock on November 17th.

Early press for the effort says it will draw deep inspiration from late ’70s and early ’80s post-punk and industrial music recordings. All while exploring the ‘less metal’ side of the group. Pre-orders are available now through Amazon with the following cover art and tracklisting revealed:


01. Post Self
02. Parasite
03. No Body
04. Mirror Of Finite Light
05. Be God
06. The Cyclic End
07. Pre Self
08. Mortality Sorrow
09. In Your Shadow
10. The Infinite End

, , , , , , , ,

1 thought on “GODFLESH Announces ‘Post Self’ Album Details

Comments are closed.