V/A Official Soundtrack For ‘Halloween Pussytrap Kill! Kill!’ Feat. Ministry, 3Teeth, Jyrki 69, Etc. [Video]

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Just in time for Halloween, the new movie ‘Halloween Pussytrap Kill! Kill!‘ from Cleopatra Entertainment will hit cinemas on Oct. 27th.

The plot for the film centers on an all-female rock-n-roll band called Kill Pussy Kill that ventures out to play their biggest show to date on Halloween night. However, before hitting the road they unwittingly upset a man. Unfortunately, this man turns out to be an evil genius (voiced by Megadeth’s Dave Mustaine) dead set on revenge.

The evil genius manages to lure the ladies into his Hell House, and when they wake up from being gassed, they find themselves trapped inside an inescapable room filled with a vicious variety of devices that can kill them as well as a variety of weapons that can be used on each other.

The rules are simple: advance through all three rooms and you are allowed to go free. The catch is, in order to make it to the next room, someone must die!

The cast of ‘Halloween Pussytrap Kill! Kill!’ includes Sara Malakul Lane, Richard Grieco, Demetrius Stear, Margaret O’Brien, and (the voice of) Dave Mustaine among others. A video trailer for the movie, along with Kill Pussy Kill‘s “Superstar” official video are streaming below.

An all-star ensemble of bands were assembled to provide the Original Soundtrack for the movie too. The 2CD set will be released this Friday, the 13th of October via Cleopatra Records and includes the following bands and songs:

01. Leather Strip – Dead On Arrival (Edit)
02. Jyrki 69 – Last Halloween
03. Kill! Pussy! Kill! – Superstar
04. Alan Davey – Coming Up (Eyes Open)
05. Descartes A Kant – Motion Picture Dream Boy
06. Afroman – Weed Life
07. Adoration Destroyed – Here To Bleed
08. Egrets On Ergot – Sister, Please
09. Reverend KM Williams – Highway 666
10. Bestial Mouths – Greyed (Danny Saber Mix)
11. Enter If You Dare

12. 3Teeth – Shutdown

 DISC 2:
01. The Anix – Sleepwalker
02. Doug Kershaw – This Is The Strangest Love I’ve Ever Seen
03. Inhalt – Noise
04. Klute – Nose Candy
05. Grypt – Tin Can Tomb (WMX Remix)
06. Dazed Marrow – Too Much, Too Soon
07. Myrrh Ka Ba – Haunterlude
08. 3Teeth – Tabula Umbra
09. Inhalt – Occupations (Xultur Remix)
10. Happy Hunting
11. Road Stop
12. Ministry – Every Day Is Halloween

, , , , , , , , ,