THE ATOMIC BITCHWAX Share ‘Houndstooth’ Official Video

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer,

Last month, New Jersey’s The Atomic Bitchwax unveiled details (here) of their upcoming seventh studio full-length, “Force Field“.  

The band, which features the  rhythm section  of Monster Magnet, bassist Chris Kosnik and drummer Bob Pantella alongside guitarist Finn Ryan, will drop the new effort via Tee Pee Records on Dec. 8.

Today, the psychedelic trio are sharing their new video for “Houndstooth” from the record, it’s streaming below.

Track listing:

“Hippie Speedball”
“Earth Shaker (Which Doobie U Be)”
“Alaskan Thunder Fuck”
“Fried Dyed And Layin To The Side”
“Shell Of A Man”
“Tits And Bones”
“Humble Brag”
“Super Highway”
“Liv A Little”

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Pat 'Riot' Whitaker

Formerly known as Dragon so you probably already know my deal. METAL & ROCK! Nearly 40 years involved in it, every style, genre & sub genre you can imagine. I'm as real as it gets... come put me to the test.
View all posts by Pat 'Riot' Whitaker →