NOISEHEADS ‘Wait’ Official Video Arrives As Band’s New ‘Sitcoms For Aliens’ Album Drops

(Pic Courtesy Of Elizabeth Gray)

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer,

Florida’s highly promising punk rock-fueled Alt. Rock act Noiseheads are back with a brand new album and an Official Video from it too. That new record is titled “Sitcoms For Aliens” and it dropped yesterday, on January 5th from Silly Monkey Music and is sure to be another explosive salvo of angst-y music mania.

Coming right along with it is Noisehead‘s new official visualizer for the song “Wait“, streaming below. The song is a perfect example of the band’s, aka Nick Gray (Vocals/Guitar), Greg Nicholas (Drums/Vocals) and Joe Gray (Bass/Vocals), ability to craft wildly emotional, energetically thriving rock music. Also included is the previously shared “Ballad Of Me, Myself And I” video.

Noiseheads have been on a rapid rise through the ranks of the American musical underground since they burst on to that scene with 2013’s “1994” album. From there, the band has garnered notable critic reviews and caught the attention of those in the industry who are looking for the next big movement in unbridled rock and roll.

01. Prelude
02. Wait
03. I, Bleed
04. Enter Starship
05. Homecoming
06. ’72
07. Ballad Of Me, Myself And I
08. Drown Me
09. Who?
10. Friend
11. Still Alive
12. Here


, , , , , , , , ,

About Pat 'Riot' Whitaker

Over 40 years involved in every style, genre, and sub-genre of Rock & Metal you can imagine. Experiences and exposures a thousand miles wide and just as deep.
View all posts by Pat 'Riot' Whitaker →