CLOCKWORK REVOLUTION (W.A.S.P., Crimson Glory, Kamelot, Leatherwolf, Etc. Members) Debut ‘Fade Away’ Video

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer,

The powerhouse supergroup Clockwork Revolution have released a new music video “Fade Away” from their debut album, which was released in September 2017 via Sonic Night Music Club.

The band, which features past and present members of acts like Crimson Glory, W.A.S.P., Leatherwolf, Yngwie Malmsteen, Kamelot, and more, deliver taut, emotional metal.  This is evidenced on the band’s new visualizer, streaming below along with the previously shared “Heritage“.

Clockwork Revolution is singer Wade Black (Crimson Glory, Leatherwolf), drummer Patrick Johansson (W.A.S.P., Yngwie Malmsteen), bassist Dirk Van Tilborg (Alias, Kamelot) and guitarist Dewayne Hart (Kinlin).

Track list:

“Give Me The Reins”
“Now I Know”
“Fade Away”
“Sweet Leaf”
“Last In Line”
“Test My Pride”

, , , , , , ,