HAUNT Shares ‘Burst Into Flame’ Title Track & Release Date

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

The hotly anticipated full-length album from HAUNT, ‘Burst Into Flame‘, will arrive through Shadow Kingdom Records on August 10th.

It will be made available on CD, Vinyl LP, and Cassette formats, you can now hear the album’s title track too.

HAUNT is the project of Beastmaker / Hagen Alter’s Trevor William Church, son of the famed Montrose / Sammy Hagar solo band bassist, Bill “The Electric” Church. Fans of HAUNT have been clamoring for a full-length release since 2017’s debut EP from the band, ‘Luminous Eyes’. Now a full band, HAUNT has been steadily gigging across the U.S. recently.

Trevor William Church – Lead Vocals, Guitar
John Michael Tucker – Guitar, Vocals
Matthew Wilhoit – Bass
Daniel Wilson – Drums

Check out the “Burst Into Flame” title song below or you can stream it, and find the pre-order for the album too, HERE.

01. Burst Into Flame
02. Crystal Ball
03. Reflectors
04. My Mirage
05. Wanderlust
06. Frozen In Time
07. Heroes
08. Can’t Get Back
09. Looking Glass


, , , , ,