RECKER Reveals ‘Manifest Destiny’ Details & Pre-Order; Share ‘Hellbound’ Single

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Senior Writer/Journalist,

Washington state’s metallic hard rock unit RECKER have shared some details of their upcoming album release, “Manifest Destiny“.

This slab of undiluted U.S. audio ass kick will be self-released by the band on June 30th. You can hear the scorching new single “Hellbound” by means of the lyric video streaming below. You will find its chunky riffs, beefy rhythms and magnetic grooves quite hard to resist.

Check out the new single below and you can find the pre-order for RECKER‘s “Manifest Destiny” active now at THIS LOCATION.


Rich Recker – Bass/Vocals
JK Licktee – Guitar/Vocals
Pete Brun – Guitar/Vocals
Tommy “Stixx” Slaughter – Drums

Manifest Destiny
1. Manifest Destiny
2. Hellbound
3. King
4. Nation On Fire
5. Something Wicked (This Way Comes)
6. Dark Days
7. Light It Up
8. Let Us Prey

, , , , ,