ART OF DECEPTION Debuts “Dark Psychosis” Official Video As New Album Arrives

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Norway’s extreme groove metallers ART OF DECEPTION will release their new album, ‘Path Of Trees‘, on June 22nd, via Rob Mules Records.

As the band and fans prepare for this onslaught of metallic mayhem, ART OF DECEPTION has unveiled an official video for the track “Dark Psychosis“. It follows behind the previously premiered audio-only single, “Lysjakt“, which is also included below, along with a trailer for this week’s album release.

01. Ocean Turns
02. The Contortionist
03. Dark Psychosis
04. Gate 19
05. Cosmic Fire
06. Path Of Trees
07. Lysjakt
08. Shadows
09. The Fire Inside

Path Of Trees‘ will be available in LP, CD, and digital formats, it features artwork by Gustavo Sazes. You can pre-order the vinyl LP edition HERE.

ART OF DECEPTION will host an Album Release Show at the end of this month. Find details for it and other live appearances here:

Jun. 29 – ‘Path Of Trees‘ Release Party + Vorbid – Sandnes Rockeklubb – Sandnes, Norway [Info]
Oct. 27 – Annual Rock Show – Krøsset – Oslo, Norway [Info]



, , , , ,