OPETH To Release ‘Garden Of The Titans: Live At Red Rocks Amphitheatre’; Share Live ‘Sorceress’ Clip

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

The immaculate progressive rock/metal act OPETH announced they will be issuing an incredible live offering before the end of this year.

Garden Of The Titans: Live At Red Rocks Amphitheater‘ is set to arrive November 2nd on Blu-ray, DVD, CD, and Vinyl formats from Moderbolaget Records / Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

The recording captured the band’s May 11, 2017, live performance at the Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Denver, CO, which was filmed by The Deka Brothers (The Prodigy, Carpenter Brut) and mixed by David Castillo (KatatoniaBloodbath). All versions of the release are adorned with masterful artwork from Seempieces‘ artist Travis Smith (Nevermore, Testament, Warrel Dane).

We are excited to share the artwork and tracklist for “Garden Of The Titans: Live At Red Rocks Amphitheater” today, along with a stunning live performance clip of “Sorceress“. You can find pre-order for all the release’s formats at the following links:

Moderbolaget Records | Nuclear Blast Records



01. Sorceress
02. Ghost Of Perdition
03. Demon Of The Fall
04. The Wilde Flowers
05. In My Time Of Need
06. The Devil’s Orchard
07. Cusp Of Eternity
08. Heir Apparent
09. Era
10. Deliverance



, , , , , ,