SEPTAGON Upcoming ‘Apocalyptic Rhymes’ Cruz Del Sur Music Release; Debuts Lyric Video

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

German power metallers SEPTAGON has unveiled the details for their upcoming sophomore full-length album release.

Apocalyptic Rhymes‘ will arrive from Cruz Del Sur Music on November 9th and Riff Relevant is thrilled to share its album artwork, tracklist, pre-order options, and a new lyric video at this time.

SEPTAGON has once again provided a band setting where thrash and power metal meld into one technically comprehensive, and exciting, sound. Featuring members of Atlantean Kodex, Lanfear, and Them, SEPTAGON is poised to set itself apart from the herd of mediocre metal bands over-saturating the scene with lame abundance.

SEPTAGON – guitarist Markus “Ulle” Ullrich, vocalist Markus Becker, guitarist Stef Binnig-Gollub, bassist Alexander Palma, and drummer Jürgen “General” Schrank – craft songs that are rife with dashing melodies and stellar vocal interplay. The band’s 2016 introduction, Deadhead Syndicate, quickly garnered attention for the guys and now, they have topped that début with the upcoming ‘Apocalyptic Rhymes‘.

Check out the “Home, Sweet Hell” lyric video below while CD and vinyl pre-order for ‘Apocalyptic Rhymes‘ is active now HERE.



01. The End
02. The Weight Of The World
03. Home, Sweet Hell
04. Apocalyptic Rhymes
05. Make A Stand
06. The Unfathomable Evil
07. P.O.T.U.S.A.
08. Cosmic Outrage
09. Nothingness Awaits
10. Sunset Blood

, , , , ,