OREYEON Shares ‘Ode To Oblivion’ Advance Stream & Live Dates

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Friday, March 15th, will see the landing of the new album from Italian space-doom metal unit OREYEON, Ode To Oblivion‘, via Heavy Psych Sounds Records.

Prior to the official unveiling of the record, we are sharing with you a full-release stream of the album. The album is a mind-blowing listening experience to be sure, one established within thick riffs and deeply rutted grooves. The music is driven by thunderous, pulsing audio propulsion, and topping it all off is strikingly soulful, often otherworldly vocals.


Richard Silvaggio – Bass / Vocals
Andrea Ricci – Guitar
Matteo Signanini – Guitar
Pietro Virgilio – Drums

01. T.I.O.
02. Trudging to Vacuity
03. Ode to Oblivion
04. Big Surprise
05. The Ones
06. Starship Pusher


OREYEON‘s ‘Ode To Oblivion‘ is available from Heavy Psych Sounds on several different vinyl formats (listed below), six-panel CD digipak, and digital download/stream. Pre-order the album now.

– 25 ‘Test Press’ Vinyl
– 250 Ltd. Transparent Splatter Red/Pink Fluo/Blue/Black Vinyl
– 500 Green Fluorescent Vinyl
– Black Vinyl

You can also catch OREYEON live at these upcoming EU appearances:

Jun. 06 – Salzburg, AUT @ Rockhouse Bar (w/Glitter Wizard, Fvzz Popvli)
Jun. 07 – Munich, DEU @ Backstage München – Album Release Show (w/Mindcrawler, Hazeshuttle)



, , , , , , , , ,