Premiere: THE BLACK LEGACY New Single “Endless Roads” Arrives Via Debut Album ‘Black Flower’

(Photo By: Karina Jurcina)
Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Senior Writer/Journalist ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway, Owner/Editor

Milan, Italy’s grit ‘n groove powered, stoner rock quartet THE BLACK LEGACY unveil the second single to be issued from the band’s first full-length album.

Premiering here today, “Endless Roads” is a revved up ride-along on an iron horse of heavy riffs and jarring rhythms. The song is found on Friday’s (April 24th) ‘Black Flower‘ album release from Argonauta Records and showcases the band’s vigorous style of songwriting. With robust energy fueling THE BLACK LEGACYDie (vocals), Alberto T. (guitar), M. Pepper (bass), and Joe Von Taine (drums) – are a band that is only just getting started.

Founded in 2018, brashly rebellious THE BLACK LEGACY believe in only two things: unapologetic, in-your-face rock and roll music… and motorcycles. With their sights set firmly on the world beyond the borders of Italy, this fearsome four are the living embodiment of a relentless sonic ferocity. They are hungry and they are driven, and these traits are evident in recent comments about their debut album.

Drummer Joe Von Taine revealed the following:

It’s been a long awaited dream of creating a personal sound in the wake of Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin, Black Label Society or Queens Of The Stone Age to name just a few. Our first album, which we started to record in the summer of 2019, will finally be seeing the light of day this Spring, and we look forward to hit the road to promote it. We’re determined to deliver a dark, intense sound, smash the audience with a wall of heavy riffs, and ultimately, to take no prisoners. So, saddle up your iron horse and come to join the Legacy!”

Riff Relevant is pleased to present the new single from THE BLACK LEGACY, “Endless Roads” streaming below along with the previously shared title track of the debut album, “Black Flower“. These are accompanied by the album artwork (created by Bobber Cult Artworks) and tracklist as ‘Black Flower‘ arrives this Friday, April 24th, from Argonauta Records. Pre-order is available [here].



01. Black Flower
02. Endless Roads
03. Fire And Stone
04. The Race
05. My Last Day
06. Dying Every Night
07. Queen Of Green Hill
08. Chains Of Pride

Pre-order HERE.



, , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Pat 'Riot' Whitaker

Over 40 years involved in every style, genre, and sub-genre of Rock & Metal you can imagine. Experiences and exposures a thousand miles wide and just as deep.
View all posts by Pat 'Riot' Whitaker →