EARTH DRIVE Shares ‘Stellar Drone’ Details; Lyric Video

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

The incredible Portuguese psyche/stoner rock band Earth Drive has unveiled the details of their upcoming release, ‘Stellar Drone‘.   

While a specific release date remains to be set, the album will be released via Raging Planet soon. The band has debuted an intense new lyric video for the song “Two Temple Place“, along with a video trailer for the release, both of which are streaming below.

Since the band’s formation in 2007, Earth Drive has released a demo and three subsequent EPs including 2015’s amazing ‘Planet Mantra’ EP. Their blend of heady psychedelia and heavy stoner rock is an intoxicating elixir, to say the least.


Stellar Drone‘ Tracklist:

01. Lactomeda
02. Known by the Ancients
03. Dead blood for the royal weather
04. Two temple place
05. Stellar Drone
06. Are we drowning in Digits
07. Magical Train



, , , , , , ,