INTEGRITY’s ‘Hymn For The Children Of The Black Flame’

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Senior Writer/Editor,

Savage post-hardcore legends Integrity have just unleashed a new Official Video for their track ‘Hymn For The Children Of The Black Flame‘.   

The song comes from the band’s forthcoming 12th studio album, “Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume“, out July 14th on Relapse Records. Jimmy Hubbard (Mastodon, Baroness) directed the video, of which frontman Dwid Hellion commented:

The horrifically stunning aesthetic of director, Jimmy Hubbard has taken us deep into the realm of forbidden nightmare and religious inversion. Hubbard has breathed a new hell into our song, ‘Hymn For The Children Of The Black Flame‘.

01. Fallen To Destroy
02. Blood Sermon
03. Hymn For The Children of the Black Flame
04. I Am The Spell
05. Die With Your Boots On
06. Serpent of the Crossroads
07. Unholy Salvation of Sabbatai Zevi
08. 7 Reece Mews
09. Burning Beneath the Devils Cross
10. String Up My Teeth
11. Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume
12. Viselle De Drac (Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
13. Entartete Kunst (Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
14. Deathly Fighter (Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
15. The Perfect Silence (Digital Bonus Track)

, , , ,