LYNCH MOB To Loose ‘The Brotherhood’ Album In September

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Senior Writer/Editor,

Long running hard rockers Lynch Mob have announced their new album, “The Brotherhood“, will be released on September 8th via Rat Pak Records.   

Produced by Chris “The Wizard” Collier (Flotsam And Jetsam, Prong, KXM), ‘The Brotherhood’ once again sees the uniting of Oni Logan (vocals) and George Lynch (guitar), along with Sean McNabb (bass) and Jimmy D’Anda (drums) for eleven electrifying tracks.

Speaking about the new record, Oni Logan comments,

After doing quite a few miles together with this latest lineup of Sean McNabb and Jimmy D’Anda, we consider ourselves a pack of wolves, and we came up with the name ‘The Brotherhood’ for the title of the next Lynch Mob album.  It’s got more of an adventurous sound in part and maybe a darker, colder sound to it.  We are always willing to go farther.  We come from the early 90’s and it’s when we released the first Lynch Mob album which set a sound and course for us.  Here we are 27 years later, George and I are still able to keep on stretching.  As a player, as a writer, that is very important to us.  Otherwise we would be fooling ourselves and fooling you”.

George Lynch adds,

We wrote this album as a band and the name of the record reflects what the band is about, and what all my bands have been about since I’ve been a kid.  This is my second family.  These are my brothers.  You go through a lot together and have a lot of experiences together.  And that then becomes a part of the music.

Pre-order information for The Brotherhood is available here.


“Main Offender”
“Mr. Jekyll And Hyde”
“I’ll Take Miami”
“Last Call Lady”
“Where We Started”
“The Forgotten Maiden’s Pearl”
“Until the Sky Comes Down”
“Black Heart Days”
“Black Mountain”
“Dog Town Mystics”
“Miles Away”
“Until I Get My Gold” (bonus track)

, , , , , ,