RADIO MOSCOW Announce ‘New Beginnings’ Coming This September

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer,

SoCal psyche blues rock band Radio Moscow have announced the imminent release of their fifth studio album, “New Beginnings“.  

The album was recorded at Lost Ark Studio in San Diego with Mike Butler, produced by the band’s own Parker Griggs and mastered by Mark Chalecki at Little Red Book Mastering.  It will be released through Century Media on September 29th.

The album will be released as regular black and limited colored LP + CD, including a poster designed by Robin Gnista, as well as on CD, and all digital/streaming platforms.

The disc’s vividly striking cover artwork was created by artist Courtney Cole and photographer Dana Trippe, with lettering coming from Robin Gnista.

Radio Moscow is:

Parker Griggs (vocals, guitar)
Anthony Meier (bass)
Paul Marrone (drums)

New Beginnings” track listing:

01. New Beginning
02. Deceiver
03. Woodrose Morning
04. Driftin’
05. No One Knows Where They’ve Been
06. Last To Know
07. New Skin
08. Pacing
09. Pick Up The Pieces
10. Dreams

, , , , , , , , , ,