CONVERGE Share “Under Duress” Track Off Upcoming ‘The Dusk In Us’ Album


Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Massachusetts-based heavy-music innovator Converge has announced the upcoming release of ‘The Dusk In Us‘, the first new album from the band in five years.

Due out on November 3rd, 2017, ‘The Dusk In Us’ album will be released via Epitaph Records and Deathwish Inc. It is the band’s – vocalist Jacob Bannon, guitarist Kurt Ballou, bassist Nate Newton, and drummer Ben Koller – ninth official studio album and the follow-up to 2012’s ‘All We Love We Leave Behind.

The album was produced by Converge and mixed by Ballou at his renowned Godcity Studios. Check out the album artwork and tracklist below, along with the new song “Under Duress” streaming now.

Pre-orders for ‘The Dusk In Us‘ are available through either Kings Road Merch, Epitaph Records, or on digital via the Converge Bandcamp page.


Converge The Dusk In Us‘The Dusk In Us’ Tracklist:

01. A Single Tear
02. Eye Of The Quarrel
03. Under Duress
04. Arkhipov Calm
05. I Can Tell You About Pain
06. The Dusk In Us
07. Wildlife
08. Murk & Marrow
09. Trigger
10. Broken By Light
11. Cannibals
12. Thousands Of Miles Between Us
13. Reptilian




, , , , , , , , , , , ,