SKINLAB Shares New “Dead Tomorrow” & “End Of Silence” Song Streams

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Reactivated San Francisco, California groove metallers Skinlab has officially released two new songs, Dead Tomorrow” and “End Of Silence“. Both of these powerful new pummelings were produced by 36 Crazyfists guitarist Steve Hold and are streaming below.

Both are available for purchase and arrive just a matter of weeks before Skinlab launch their “Brothers In Blood” tour, supported by Pissing Razors and Shattered Sun. Find details and the trek’s itinerary here.

The tour is sure to astound as Skinlab recently announced the return of longtime guitarist Steve “Snake” Green to the band.

We are very excited to announce that our brother Snake has returned home and has rejoined Skinlab for the Brothers In Blood Tour,” said frontman Steev Esquivel. “Our boy has slithered right back into our lives, and we embrace him with open arms. Snake has always been a huge part of Skinlab, making his debut on the  Eyesore EP back in 1998. That fan-favorite has become a collector’s item, and Snake’s blood and spirit has been a constant fixture through every release we’ve done since. We couldn’t be happier to have him back for this tour.

Skinlab‘s lineup for the Brothers In Blood tour is:

Steev Esquivel – Vocals, Bass
Paul Hopkins – Drums
Snake – Guitar
Marcos Medina Rivera – Guitar


, , , , , , ,