5RAND Debut ‘Erase’ Official Video From ‘Sacred/Scared’ Release

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer, RiffRelevant.com)

The fiercely savage Italian female-fronted extreme metal band 5RAND have just debuted an official video for the intense “Erase“. The song is a non-stop shred fest of incendiary guitars, rapid-fire rhythms and drums, all topped of with multifaceted vocals. That is all delivered courtesy of vocalist Julia Elenoir, guitarist Pierluigi Carocci, bassist Riccardo Zito and drummer Francesco Marroni.

The song itself hails from the band’s 2017 album release “Sacred / Scared” which is available for purchase from My Kingdom Music at this location.

1. Behind The Doors Of Sin
2. Erase
3. Fuck – Simile
4. Paint Of Pain
5. Cordyceps
6. Blessed
7. Preacher Of Lies
8. Drowning Into Insanity
9. The True Death Show
10. Narcolepsycho (Silent Scream)

, , , , , , ,

About Pat 'Riot' Whitaker

Over 40 years involved in every style, genre, and sub-genre of Rock & Metal you can imagine. Experiences and exposures a thousand miles wide and just as deep.
View all posts by Pat 'Riot' Whitaker →