MONSTERNAUT Reveal Details Of Upcoming Heavy Psych Sounds Release ‘Enter The Storm’

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer,

Phenomenal Finnish free-for-all fuzzers Monsternaut have unveiled the details of their sophomore album, “Enter The Storm“. It will be arriving from Heavy Psych Sounds on April 27th.

The new 12-song full-length follows in the footsteps of the band’s critically acclaimed previous effort, a combination of two EPs released together in 2016. With the new album, Monsternaut are positioned to astound all fanatics of metal-ized stoner rock with massive groove.

The album was recorded, mixed and mastered in southern Finland by Teemu Aalto. “Enter The Storm” will be issued as Limited Solid Yellow vinyl, Black vinyl, CD and digital. Pre-orders will start from February 15th on Heavy Psych Sounds web store here.

Monsternaut is:
Tuomas Heiskanen – Vocals/Guitar
Perttu Härkönen – Bass
Jani Kuusela – Drums

1. Winter
2. Landslide
3. Anthem
4. One Of The Rodents
5. Filled With Vain
6. Back To Universe
7. Black Breath
8. Midnight
9. Devil’s Inn
10. Changing Shape
11. Enter The Storm
12. Swallowed By The Earth

, , , , , , , ,