TESTAMENT Wacken Open Air 2012 Full Performance Video

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

A pro-quality video of TESTAMENT‘s full live set from Wacken Open Air 2012 has surfaced and we are sharing it here with you.

The Bay Area thrash legends deliver an incredible performance of material spanning the band’s entire legacy (see what I did there, ha!) of music. The TESTAMENT line-up at that time was vocalist Chuck Billy, guitarists Alex Skolnick and Eric Peterson, drummer Gene Hoglan, and then-bassist Greg Christian – who has since exited the band.

Rise Up For War
The New Order
The Preacher
Native Blood
True American Hate
More Than Meets The Eye
Dark Roots Of Earth
Into The Pit
Practice What You Preach
Over The Wall
DNR (Do Not Resuscitate)
Three Days Of Darkness


, , , , ,