DOWNPOUR (Shadows Fall / Unearth Members) Launch Debut Pre-Order Via PledgeMusic

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Senior Writer/Journalist,

DOWNPOUR – the band that features vocalist Brian Fair (Shadows Fall, Overcast) and drummer Derek Kerswill (Unearth, Seemless, Icepick, etc.) – will release their debut sometime soon it seems.

The band have launched a PledgeMusic page [HERE] where it is available to pre-order via multiple perk-packed packages. The group do not appear to have specified an exact release date for the outing as of yet however.

DOWNPOUR recently shared a track, one titled “Without The Fear“, from the album and it is streaming below. Along with Fair and Kerswill, DOWNPOUR also consists of bassist Pete Gelles (Birch Hill Dam, Sorrowseed) and guitarist Matt Lebreton (Cannae, Frozen).

, , , , , , , , , ,

About Pat 'Riot' Whitaker

Formerly known as Dragon so you probably already know my deal. METAL & ROCK! Nearly 40 years involved in it, every style, genre & sub genre you can imagine. I'm as real as it gets... come put me to the test.
View all posts by Pat 'Riot' Whitaker →