SONIC WOLVES ‘Before The End Comes’ First-Ever Limited Vinyl Release

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

SONIC WOLVES, the band with connections to Pentagram, Ufomammut, The Hounds Of Hasselvander, Temple Of Dust, and others, shares news concerning their 2016 release.

The band’s full-length debut album from that year, ‘Before The End Comes‘, is seeing its first-ever release on vinyl LP from Taxi Driver Records. Find purchase info further below.

The 180 gr. black and white split vinyl is available in a limited edition that includes the “He Said” 7″, also in the Die Hard version with CD and gadgets, and in a standard version. All of these are hand-numbered and a must for all true vinyl collectors.

Hailing from Alessandria, Italy, SONIC WOLVES are a psych-heavy, 70s-influenced band featuring bassist Kayt Vigil (The Hounds Of Hasselvander, Pentagram, Rogue State), drummer Vita (Ufomammut, Rogue State), and guitarist Diniz (Temple Of Dust, Mexican Chili Funeral Party).

Before The End Comes‘ was recorded at the end of 2015 at Ampire Studio in Pistoia, with studio sound engineer Stefano Tocci. It was originally released in 2016 and features artwork by Michele Carnielli (Seals Of Blackening).


01. Winds Of War
02. Geronimo
03. Obscured
04. He Said
05. Wolfwitch
06. Lamia
07. Freedom Is The Devil
08. Before The End Comes

CD / LP – Order Now: Bandcamp | SONIC WOLVES


, , , , , , , , , , ,