ABHORRENCE Returns With EP Via Svart Records [Stream]

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

This past Friday, September 14th, saw a truly impressive event occur when Finland’s ABHORRENCE returned with their first new recording in 27 years!

That’s when the band – subjects of an Oldschool Sunday piece [HERE] – released the ‘Megalohydrothalassophobic‘ EP via Svart Records. The five-song album finds ABHORRENCE, whose 2018 edition of the band consists of Tomi Koivusaari (guitar), Kalle Mattsson (guitar), Jukka Kolehmainen (vocals), Jussi “Juice” Ahlroth (bass), and Waltteri Väyrynen (drums), just as brutally fierce as ever.

You have a chance to discover this fact for yourself, now, as we share the pre-release stream of the ‘Megalohydrothalassophobic‘ EP. You can purchase the triumphant studio return of ABHORRENCE at the following links.

CD & LP   |   Digital 

, , , , ,