RED BEARD WALL ‘The Fight Needs Us All’ Sophomore Album Revealed

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Texas-based musician Aaron Wall and Argonauta Records proclaim ‘The Fight Needs Us All‘, via the sophomore album release from RED BEARD WALL.

The new full-length will arrive through Argonauta on February 22, 2019, and promises to deliver the type of hyper-diverse audio that only RED BEARD WALL can. Influenced by the sounds of such bands as Floor, Helmet, Torche, Cavity, or Nirvana, among countless others, RED BEARD WALL has unveiled the tracklist and album artwork for ‘The Fight Needs Us All‘.

Coming as Digital Download, CD, and vinyl formats, the album pre-order will start soon. We have the cover artwork for both the CD and Vinyl formats below and the following comment from the band’s founder, Aaron Wall:

“The Fight Needs Us All is everything Red Beard Wall. It is heavy, dense, fire flashing. It is heart, soul, love, and passion. It is anger, joy, sadness, exhilaration. It encompasses war, peace, and social degradation. It is the proudest artistic moment in my life, thus far. ALL HAIL!“

ALL HAIL, indeed… more to come.

Red Beard Wall – CD –


1. Come On Down
2. To My Queen
3. Ode To Green
4. Reverend
5. The Warming
6. Reign Of Ignorance
7. Tell Me the Future Of Existence
8. The Fight Needs Us All

Red Beard Wall – VINYL –
, , , , ,