LILLAKE Sophomore Album ‘Memory Lies’ Nears; New Single (Ex-S.T., Infectious Grooves, The Faceless)

Photo By Bires Kevin
Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

The incredible (and terribly underrated, in my opinion) progressive metal group LILLAKE unveils the details for their imminent sophomore full-length release, ‘Memory Lies‘.

LILLAKE – which features guitarist and vocalist Nico Santora (ex-Suicidal Tendencies / The Faceless), drummer Eric Moore (ex-Infectious Grooves / Suicidal Tendencies), bassist Alex Vasquez (ex-Abiotic), and the band’s new guitarist, Bill Pogan – will independently issue the album January 11, 2019.



01. Intro
02. KMA
03. Visceral Disillusion
04. Waste
05. I’m Saved
06. Mask
07. Wait For You
08. Bed Of Lies
09. Erased
10. Going Away



Pre-order for ‘Memory Lies‘ on CD and digital formats, and options for merch bundles with three new t-shirt designs, is currently available HERE. In the meantime, check out their new lyric video for the track “Waste“, created by B2crea‘s Andrés Montero Conde and featuring the artwork of Varises Otak.


, , ,