BOUNDARY “City Of Madness” Video Off ‘Overdose Of Sin’

Boundary Band photo banner

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

The Austrian heavy groove metal band BOUNDARY announces the nearing arrival of their début album, the upcoming full-length, ‘Overdose Of Sin‘.

BOUNDARY will independently release the album on January 18th. Today we share the official video for a new single, “City Of Madness“. Along with the video debut comes the album artwork and details, as well as the imminent album’s previously shared title track video, “Overdose Of Sin“.

Formed in Vienna in 2017, the members of BOUNDARY – Goran Pavlovic (vocals ), Stefan Mair (guitars), Bernie Fix (guitars), Chris Chalmer (bass), and Christian Brandi (drums) – unified as a band upon their shared love for Motörhead and Black Label Society. You can hear those influences riveted into place within their music, with steely resolve and a steadfast heaviness, BOUNDARY knows no limits to their pure rock fury.

Check out the band’s official videos below, along with other details of the ‘Overdose Of Sin‘ album including the cover artwork created by Interceptor Beyond.

Boundary Overdose Of Sin albumTracklist:

01. First Line
02. Better Off Dead
03. City Of Madness
04. The Curse
05. Overdose Of Sin
06. War
07. Break The Wall
08. Quit The Torment
09. Resurrection
10. L.N.D.A.
11. Wasting Time


BOUNDARY will host an Album Release Show at the famed U4 Vienna in Vienna, Austria, the day of the album release, Friday, January, 18th.


Boundary Album Release Show



, , , , , ,