DEVIL MASTER Shares “Desperate Shadow” Video Off ‘Satan Spits On Children Of Light’

Devil Master Photo By Shang Whaley
Photo By Shang Whaley
Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Philadelphia’s blasphemously blackened metallers DEVIL MASTER is preparing to unleash their introductory full-length album, ‘Satan Spits On Children Of Light‘, on CD, LP, Cassette, and Digital formats via Relapse Records on March 1st.

Rising from the subterranean Pennsylvanian underground comes a vile dose of punk-encrusted thrash savagery straight from the sinister DEVIL MASTER. ‘Satan Spits On Children Of Light‘ was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Mammoth Grinder), and delivers a furiously hellish exercise in raw intensity and uncompromising mayhem. If Satan were to appoint a house band for playing an exclusive residency in Hell, it would be DEVIL MASTER, without question.

With today’s news comes the unveiling of a new single and official video, “Desperate Shadow“, along with some details on the upcoming album release. Physical pre-orders of ‘Satan Spits On Children Of Light‘ are available at, with Digital Download and Streaming outlets.


Devil Master Satan Spits On Children Of Light


01. Listen, Sweet Demons…
02. Nightmares In The Human Collapse
03. Black Flame Candle
04. Devil Is Your Master
05. Christ’s Last Hiss
06. Skeleton Hand
07. Nuit
08. Gaunt Immortality
09. Desperate Shadow
10. Her Thirsty Whip
11. Dance of Fullmoon Specter
12. Webs Of Sorrow
13. XIII


, , , , , ,