LIFETIME SHITLIST Shares ‘Bad Blood’ Album Details & Title Track

Article By: Leanne Ridgeway

LIFETIME SHITLIST. “Everybody has one and everyone is on one.” Well, I don’t personally have one, but I do have a fairly long ‘ignore list’, although I’m potentially on at least one or six shitlists by now.

LIFETIME SHITLIST’s rallying cry from the start has been ‘keep it simple and keep it dirty.’ Formed in beautiful, aromatic, downtown Baltimore, Maryland in 2012, steeped in tradition with an alchemic meld of hardcore and doom metal infused by guitarist Matt Crocco (Iron Boss, Rancid Decay), vocalist and bassist Ned Westrick (Indictments, Ironchrist), guitarist Corey Fleming, and drummer Ryan Larkin.

Arriving on August 16th from Grimoire Records, ‘Bad Blood‘ is the fourth recorded outing from LIFETIME SHITLIST. Set for release nearly two years to the day since their well-received 2017 full-length ‘Slow March‘ [Halsey’s reviewe], the forthcoming ‘Bad Blood‘ is eight songs of wonderfully brutal, unyielding reality from an intensely broad-minded band. More heaviness, more speed, more filth.

Guitarist Matt Crocco chimes in on the new album:

“We worked hard on these songs and, against all odds, I think we’ve put out a killer record. Ned brought his bass back into active status for this one and, like the amazing bastard he is, now handles dual-duty on vocals. We just want to get the music out there and into everyone’s ears.”

Bad Blood‘ Tracklist:
01. Bad Blood
02. Uncanny Valley
03. Double Blind
04. Not Yet
05. Proud Boys
06. Everyone Thinks They Will Survive The Apocalypse
07. Bonfire of The Vanities
08. The Ballad

The ‘Bad Blood‘ album was recorded in the Spring of 2019, by Noel Mueller. The album was also mixed and mastered by Noel Mueller. The cover photograph by O.G. Mason, with layout by Mueller. ‘Bad Blood‘ will be released via limited edition CD and digital download on August 16th through Grimoire Records. The title track is streaming above and pre-ordering is available via Grimoire Records.


Matt Crocco – Guitar
Ryan Larkin – Drums
Corey Fleming – Guitar
Ned Westrick- Vocals, Bass

Facebook | Instagram | Bandcamp | Spotify


, , , , , , , , , ,