NICK OLIVERI Shares ‘No Hits At All Vol. 3’ Album Details

Nick Oliveri

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Palm Desert, California‘s resident rock icon Nick Oliveri has announced that he will release the third installment of his N.O. Hits At All series this fall.

Coming from Heavy Psych Sounds on October 20th, the ‘N.O. Hits At All Vol. 3‘ will continue the process of sharing songs from Nick Oliveri‘s numerous projects and collaborations over the past 25 years.  You know, ones such as Dwarves, Queens Of The Stone Age, Komatsu, Death Acoustic, Winnebago Deal, or Royale Daemons (with Wino and Joey Castillo).

N.O. Hits At All Vol. 3‘ will see a black/color vinyl, CD, and digital release. It features an exclusive Kyuss Lives! song, as well as Royale Daemons, Dwarves, Plan B, He Who Can Not Be Named, and Melissa Auf Der Maur’s Hand Of Doom tracks.  Check out the artwork and tracklist of the LP below.

Pre-order the NICK OLIVERIN.O. Hits At All Vol. 3‘ album, now available at Heavy Psych Sounds Bandcamp page.


Nick Oliveri No Hits Vol 3

Side A
01. “R’N’R Outlaw” by Royale Daemons (w/ Joey Castillo & Wino)
02. “Luv Is Fiction” By Dwarves
03. “Medication” By He Who Can Not Be Named
Side B 
01. “Kyuss Dies!” By Kyuss Lives!
02. “Country As Fuck” By Plan B
03. “The Mob Rules” By Melissa Auf Der Maur’s Hand Of Doom
, , , , , , , ,