FORGOTTEN TOMB Shares ‘We Owe You Nothing’ Details

Forgotten Tomb

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Agonia Records have announced their planned release of the newest album from Italy’s Forgotten Tomb. ‘We Owe You Nothing’, is the ninth studio album from these black/doom metal overlords and is set to be released on October 27th in Europe and November 10th in North AmericaThe album’s title track is available in the form of a lyric video or audio stream below.

The new album includes six songs for approximately 40 minutes of music. Recording sessions started in December 2016, with drums being tracked at Big Pine Creek studio in Italy, but were abruptly interrupted when singer and guitarist Ferdinando “Herr Morbid” Marchisio was involved in a life-threatening car accident that left him unable to play for months.

The recording was resumed and completed in May 2017 at SPVN Studio in Italy, while mix and mastering were done in June 2017 at Planet-Z studio (Hadley, Massachusetts, USA) by Chris “Zeuss” Harris (Rob Zombie, Six Feet Under, Crowbar, Hatebreed).

Available release formats, along with pre-order details and links, are included below.

Forgotten Tomb album artTracklist:
01. We Owe You Nothing
02. Second Chances
03. Saboteur
04. Abandon Everything
05. Longing For Decay
06. Black Overture

Album Formats:
– Digipack CD.
– Box CD (with CD, patch, engraved dog tag).
– Regular black LP.
– Transparent Red Splatter LP (ltd. to 200 copies).
– T-shirt & Hoodie.
– Digital.

PRE-ORDER We Owe You Nothinghere:

CD/ LP/ BOX/ MERCH| iTunes| Bandcamp



, , , , , , , , , ,